Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Complaints ~ Clinics (All other clinics) DATCP Consumer Protection
800-422-7128
Complaints ~ Discrimination (Department) Jerry Grimshaw
608-266-0667
jerry.grimshaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints ~ Physicians Department of Safety Professional Services
608-266-7482
Complaints ~ Social Worker Contact County
Complaints, Ambulance Services Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Assisted Living (ADC, AFH, CBRF, RCAC) Bureau Assisted Living
800-642-6552
Complaints, Caregiver Misconduct Caregiver Misconduct Complaints
Complaints, Hospitals, ESRD's, ASC's
800-642-6552
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Eau Claire (Western Region) Tammy Modl
715-836-3030
tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Green Bay (NE Region) Leona Magnant
920-448-5241
leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Madison (Southern Region) Ann Angell
608-266-9422
ann.angell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Milwaukee (SE Region) Carol Jean Rucker
414-227-4563
caroljean.rucker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Rhinelander (Northern Region) Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Amy Conlon ajconlon@uwcarbone.wisc.edu
Comprehensive Community Services (CCS) Langeston Hughes
608-266-9612
langeston.hughes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Congenital Disorders Program Lindsey Zetzsche
608-267-7148
lindsey.zetzsche@wisconsin.gov
Connect, Adobe DHS Training Office
608-266-7276
dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Constituent Relations Leanne Bergstrom
608-266-8427
leanne.bergstrom@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Construction - Remodeling Henry Kosarzycki
414-227-4951
henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Consumer Information Report Richard Betz
608-264-9898
richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Contracts, Procurement (Only DCTS/BPTR) Pam Beetham
608-261-9315
Pam.Beetham@wi.gov
Coordinators for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Coroner Information Michelle Smith
608-261-4944
michellem.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Corporate Guardianships Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cost Allocation David Corbett
608-267-3903
david.corbett@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018