Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Complaints ~ Clinics (All other clinics) DATCP Consumer Protection 800-422-7128
Complaints ~ Discrimination (Department) Jerry Grimshaw 608-266-0667 jerry.grimshaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints ~ Physicians Department of Safety Professional Services 608-266-7482
Complaints ~ Social Worker Contact County
Complaints, Ambulance Services Helen Pullen 608-266-1568 helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Assisted Living (ADC, AFH, CBRF, RCAC) Bureau Assisted Living 800-642-6552
Complaints, Caregiver Misconduct Caregiver Intake 608-261-8319 dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Hospitals, ESRD's, ASC's 800-642-6552
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Eau Claire (Western Region) Tammy Modl 715-836-3030 tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Green Bay (NE Region) Leona Magnant 920-448-5241 leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Madison (Southern Region) Ann Angell 608-266-9422 ann.angell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Milwaukee (SE Region) Carol Jean Rucker 414-227-4563 caroljean.rucker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Rhinelander (Northern Region) Jessica Radtke 715-365-2801 jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Amy Conlon ajconlon@uwcarbone.wisc.edu
Comprehensive Community Services (CCS) Langeston Hughes 608-266-9612 langeston.hughes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Congenital Disorders Program Lindsey Zetzsche 608-267-7148 lindsey.zetzsche@wisconsin.gov
Connect, Adobe DHS Training Office 608-266-7276 dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Constituent Relations Leanne Bergstrom 608-266-8427 leanne.bergstrom@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Construction - Remodeling Henry Kosarzycki 414-227-4951 henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Consumer Information Report Richard Betz 608-264-9898 richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Contracts, Procurement (Only DCTS/BPTR) Pam Beetham 608-261-9315 Pam.Beetham@wi.gov
Coordinators for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett 608-261-7823 amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Coroner Information Michelle Smith 608-261-4944 michellem.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Corporate Guardianships Dinh Tran 608-266-6646 dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cost Allocation David Corbett 608-267-3903 david.corbett@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016