Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General phone number: 608-266-1865
TTY phone number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Congenital Disorders Program Lindsey Zetzsche
608-267-7148
lindsey.zetzsche@wisconsin.gov
Connect, Adobe DHS Training Office
608-266-7276
dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Constituent Relations Leanne Bergstrom
608-266-8427
leanne.bergstrom@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Construction - Remodeling Henry Kosarzycki
414-227-4951
henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Consumer Information Report Richard Betz
608-264-9898
richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Contracts, Procurement (Only DCTS/BPTR) Pam Beetham
608-261-9315
Pam.Beetham@wi.gov
Coordinators for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Coroner Information Lynette Childs
608-267-2289
lynette.childs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Corporate Guardianships Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cost Allocation David Corbett
608-267-3903
david.corbett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Council on Blindness Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Issues Jamie Fawcett
715-836-3892
jamie.fawcett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Public Health Profiles Yiwu Zhang
608-267-0334
yiwu.zhang@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Critical Access Hospitals (CAH) Consultation/Training Cremear Mims
414-227-4556
cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Hearing Aids Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Interpreting Information Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Telecommunication Assistance Program Meta Cucinotta
608-266-3118
meta.cucinotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf, Hard of Hearing, and Deafblind Referral Information Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death Investigation (1989 Act 336) Kelly Terrab
608-267-2838
kelly.terrab@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death, reportable Kelly Terrab
608-267-2838
kelly.terrab@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Declaration to Physicians (Living Will) Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Demographic Information Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dental Medicaid ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Birth-To-3 Program Deborah Rathermel
608-267-3712
deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018