Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Human Resources DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
IDR (Informal Dispute Resolution) - DQA Patricia Benesh
608-264-9896
patricia.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Immunization Cecilia He
608-266-1339
cecilia.he@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Independent Living Centers Lisa Sobczyk
608-266-9354
Lisa.Sobczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Industrial Ryan Wozniak
608-267-3227
ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Schools & Residential Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Feeding / Infant Formulas Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Health Screening Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Influenza Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Influenza, Pandemic Preparedness Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Injection Drug Use Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
Injury Prevention Kate Gillespie
608-266-1538
kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Institutional Billing & Collections Mary Jablonski
608-261-5984
Mary.Jablonski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Integrated Background Information System (IBIS) Laurie Arkens
608-264-9876
laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intergenerational Programs LuAnn Paepke
608-266-2695
luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Internal Audit Lori Thornton
608-261-8308
lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
International Health Savitri Tsering
608-267-3733
savitri.tsering@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Internet Updates (only DQA) Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Interstate Compact: Adult, Mental Health & DD Julie Anstett
608-261-8342
julielanstett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intoxicated Driver Program (IDP) LeeAnn Mueller
608-266-2453
leeann.mueller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
J-1 VISA Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Laboratory Certification Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Abatement Jessica Fournier
608-267-3862
jessica.fournier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Certification Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Free / Lead Safe Property Registry Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018