Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Human Health Hazard Mark Werner 608-266-7480 Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov
Human Resources DHS Human Resources 608-267-7370 dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
IDR (Informal Dispute Resolution) - DQA Pat Benesh 608-264-9896 patricia.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Immunization Cecilia He 608-266-1339 cecilia.he@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Independent Living Centers Lisa Sobczyk 608-266-9354 Lisa.Sobczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Industrial Ryan Wozniak 608-267-3227 ryan.wozniak@wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Schools & Residential Jessica Maloney 608-267-7199 jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Feeding / Infant Formulas Lisa Murphy 608-266-6780 lisa.murphy@wisconsin.gov
Infant Health Screening Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@wisconsin.gov
Influenza Tom Haupt 608-266-5326 thomas.haupt@wisconsin.gov
Influenza, Pandemic Preparedness Michelle Seitz 608-267-6833 michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Injection Drug Use Elizabeth Collier 608-267-7707
Injury Prevention Kate Gillespie 608-266-1538 kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Institutional Billing & Collections Mary Jablonski 608-261-5984 Mary.Jablonski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Integrated Background Information System (IBIS) Laurie Arkens 920-448-5225 laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intergenerational Programs LuAnn Paepke 608-266-2695 luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Internal Audit Lori Thornton 608-261-8308 lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
International Health Savriti Tsering 608-267-3733 savriti.tsering@wisconsin.gov
Internet Updates (only DQA) Chris Benesh 608-266-1718 chris.benesh@wi.gov
Interstate Compact: Adult, Mental Health & DD Julie Anstett 608-261-8342 julielanstett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intoxicated Driver Program (IDP) LeeAnn Cooper 608-266-2453 leeann.cooper@wisconsin.gov
J-1 VISA Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Laboratory Certification Angela Mack 608-266-7485 angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Abatement Jessica Fournier 608-267-3862 jessica.fournier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Certification Shelley Bruce 608-267-0928 dhsasbestoslead@wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016