Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
LGBT Health Jacob Dougherty
608-261-9429
Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Lice, Head Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Plan Review Office Of Plan Review and Inspection
414-227-4085
DHSDQAPlanReview@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Survey/Certification-Acute Office Of Plan Review and Inspection
414-227-4085
DHSDQAPlanReview@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Living Will Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Loan Forgiveness Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lyme Disease Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mammography Quality Standards Act - MQSA William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Managed Long-Term Care Bureau of Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Manure Spills, Health Concerns Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Marquette University School of Dentistry Russell Dunkel
607-266-3702
Russell.Dunkel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marriage Licenses Lisa Hebl
608-267-7816
Lisa.Hebl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marriage Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Maternal and Child Health Ashley Bergeron
608-267-0234
ashley.bergeron@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS Technical Support Emily Virnig
608-266-1718
Emily.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Measles Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildms@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Administrative Rule Alfred Matano
608-267-6848
alfred.matano@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, HMOs & Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildms@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Nursing Home Rate Setting Bureau of Rate Setting
dhsdmsbrs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Transplant / Experimental Procedures Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Examiner Information Chelsea Boekhoudt
608-267-0915
chelsea.boekhoudt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Consumer Relations Joann Stephens
608-266-9336
joann.stephens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mercury Poisoning Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018