Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Flooding Roy Irving 608-266-2663 roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fluoride Operations Robbyn Kuester 608-266-0876 robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Food Management, Institutions only Kathryn Lederhause 608-266-3210 kathryn.lederhause@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Food Pantries Kitty Kocol 608-267-9071 kitty.kocol@wisconsin.gov
Foodborne Illness Rachel Klos 608-267-7422 rachel.klos@wisconsin.gov
Forfeiture, Nursing Home Gail Hansen 608-266-2966 gail.hansen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fruits and Vegetable Nutrition Program Kelli Stader 608-267-2282 kelli.stader@wisconsin.gov
Functional Screen, Long Term Care Sandy Blakeney 608-261-7651 sandy.blakeney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Gambling Jamie McCarville 608-267-7712 jamie.mccarville@wisconsin.gov
Gardening, Environmental Concerns Adam Streiffer 608-266-9337 adam.streiffer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Genealogy Studies (appointments) Molly Temple (interim) 608-267-7820 molly.temple@wisconsin.gov
Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (GAAP) Statements (Dept) Dave Corbett 608-267-3903 david.corbett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Governor's Committee for Persons with Disabilities Carrie Molke 608-267-5267 carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Groundwater Standards Roy Irving 608-266-2663 roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Group Home, Adult Licensing Bureau of Assisted Living Central Licensing Unit 608-266-8482 DHSDQABALLicensing@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Guardianship - Adults / Referrals Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Guardianship, Corporate Dinh Tran 608-266-6646 dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hazardous Waste Sites Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health & Safety (Department) Brenda Clifton 608-267-5227 brenda.clifton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health & Safety/Adult Protective Services for Developmental Disabilities Deborah Rathermel 608-267-3712 deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Care Facility Regulation Shari Klessig 608-266-7952 shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Effects from Chemical Exposure Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Insurance Portability & Accountability Act (HIPAA) Kathy Johnson 608-266-5484 kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Insurance Statistics Audrey Nohel 608-267-0244 audrey.nohel@wisconsin.gov
Health Professional Shortage Areas (HPSAs) Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016