Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Fluoride Operations Robbyn Kuester
608-266-0876
robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Food Management, Institutions only Donna Krippner
920-235-4910
Donna.Krippner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Food Pantries Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Foodborne Illness Rachel Klos
608-267-7422
rachel.klos@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Forfeiture, Nursing Home Elizabeth Laubenstein
608-266-2966
Elizabeth.Laubenstein@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fruits and Vegetable Nutrition Program Kelli Stader
608-267-9194
kelli.stader@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Functional Screen, Long Term Care Sandy Blakeney
608-261-7651
sandy.blakeney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Gambling Jamie McCarville
608-267-7712
jamie.mccarville@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Gardening, Environmental Concerns Adam Streiffer
608-266-9337
adam.streiffer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Genealogy Studies (appointments) Vital Records Genealogy Desk
608-267-7820
dhsvitalrecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (GAAP) Statements (Dept) David Corbett
608-267-3903
david.corbett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Governor's Committee for Persons with Disabilities Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Groundwater Standards Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Group Home, Adult Licensing Bureau of Assisted Living Central Licensing Unit
608-266-8482
DHSDQABALLicensing@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Guardianship - Adults / Referrals Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Guardianship, Corporate Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hazardous Waste Sites Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health & Safety (Department) Brenda Clifton
608-267-5227
brenda.clifton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health & Safety/Adult Protective Services for Developmental Disabilities Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Care Facility Regulation Shari Klessig
608-266-7952
shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Effects from Chemical Exposure Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Insurance Portability & Accountability Act (HIPAA) Kathy Johnson
608-266-5484
kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Insurance Statistics Audrey Nohel
608-267-0244
audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Professional Shortage Areas (HPSAs) Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthcare, Preparedness Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018