Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.
Media inquires: email or call 608-266-1683


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Guardianship, Corporate Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hazardous Waste Sites and Superfund Sites Disa Patel
608-267-6768
disa.patel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health & Safety (Department) Brenda Clifton
608-267-5227
brenda.clifton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health & Safety/Adult Protective Services for Developmental Disabilities Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Care Facility Regulation Shari Klessig
608-266-7952
shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Insurance Portability & Accountability Act (HIPAA) Kathy Johnson
608-266-5484
kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Insurance Statistics Audrey Nohel
608-267-0244
audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Professional Shortage Areas (HPSAs) Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthcare, Preparedness Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthcare-associated Infections (HAIs) Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthiest Wisconsin 2010 and 2020 Melanie Johnson
608-266-1348
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthy Birth Jayne Vargas
608-266-0220
jayne.vargas@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hearing Screening for Newborns and Infants Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Heart Disease and Stroke Jessica Link
608-261-9422
jessica.link@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis A Susann Ahrabi-Fard
608-261-6955
susann.ahrabifard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis B Stephanie Borchardt
608-266-9923
stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis C Sheila Guilfoyle
608-266-5819
sheila.guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis D Stephanie Borchardt
608-266-9923
stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis E Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herbicides, Health Effects Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herpes Loriann Wunder
608-266-7922
loriann.wunder@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIPAA - Privacy Officer Kathy Johnson
608-266-5484
kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Care and Treatment Issues Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Drug Assistance Program (ADAP) Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Health Insurance Assistance Program Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018