Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Hospice Interface, Nursing Homes/CBRFs Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice, Survey Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospital State Plan, Organ Transplants Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Emergency Department Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Trauma Designation Julie Forcier
608-261-9300
juliet.forcier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Housing, Low-Income - Aged Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Human Health Hazard Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Human Resources DHS Human Resources
608-400-0711
DHSPayroll@dhs.wisconsin.gov
IDR (Informal Dispute Resolution) - DQA Patricia Benesh
608-264-9896
patricia.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Immunization Cecilia He
608-266-1339
cecilia.he@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Independent Living Centers Lisa Sobczyk
608-266-9354
Lisa.Sobczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Industrial Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Schools & Residential Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Feeding / Infant Formulas Kari Malone
608-266-3821
Kari.Malone@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Health Screening Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Influenza Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Influenza, Pandemic Preparedness Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Injury Prevention Kate Gillespie
608-266-1538
kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Institutional Billing & Collections Nancy Lebeau
608-266-7581
nancy.lebeau@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Integrated Background Information System (IBIS) Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intergenerational Programs Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Internal Audit Lori Thornton
608-261-8308
lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
International Health Savitri Tsering
608-267-3733
savitri.tsering@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Interstate Compact: Adult, Mental Health & DD Julie Anstett
608-261-8342
JulieL.Anstett@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018