Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Healthcare, Preparedness Michelle Seitz 608-267-6833 michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthcare-associated Infections (HAIs) Ashlie Dowdell 608-266-1122 ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthiest Wisconsin 2010 and 2020 Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthy Birth Jayne Vargas 608-266-0220 jayne.vargas@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hearing Screening for Newborns and Infants Sharon Fleischfresser 608-266-3674 sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Heart Disease and Stroke Jessica Link 608-261-9422 jessica.link@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis A James Kazmierczak 608-266-2154 james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis B Stephanie Borchardt 608-266-9923 stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis C Sheila Guilfoyle 608-266-5819 sheila.guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis D Stephanie Borchardt 608-266-9923 stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis E James Kazmierczak 608-266-2154 james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herbicides, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herpes Loriann Wunder 608-266-7922 loriann.wunder@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIPAA - Privacy Officer Kathy Johnson 608-266-5484 kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV Testing Jacob Dougherty 608-261-9429 Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies - Survey Mary Kunz 608-266-6691 Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies, Regulation Mary Kunz 608-266-6691 Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Interface, Nursing Homes/CBRFs Mary Kunz 608-266-6691 Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Regulation Mary Kunz 608-266-6691 Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice, Survey Mary Kunz 608-266-6691 Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospital State Plan, Organ Transplants Dr. Lora Wiggins 608-267-7999 lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Emergency Department Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Richard Miller 608-267-3858 richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Inpatient Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Richard Miller 608-267-3858 richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Trauma Designation Julie Forcier 608-261-9300 juliet.forcier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Housing, Low-Income - Aged Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016