Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Healthcare-associated Infections (HAIs) Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthiest Wisconsin 2010 and 2020 Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthy Birth Jayne Vargas
608-266-0220
jayne.vargas@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hearing Screening for Newborns and Infants Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Heart Disease and Stroke Jessica Link
608-261-9422
jessica.link@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis A James Kazmierczak
608-266-2154
james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis B Stephanie Borchardt
608-266-9923
stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis C Sheila Guilfoyle
608-266-5819
sheila.guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis D Stephanie Borchardt
608-266-9923
stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis E James Kazmierczak
608-266-2154
james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herbicides, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herpes Loriann Wunder
608-266-7922
loriann.wunder@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIPAA - Privacy Officer Kathy Johnson
608-266-5484
kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV Testing Jacob Dougherty
608-261-9429
Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies - Survey Mary Kunz
608-266-6691
Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies, Regulation Mary Kunz
608-266-6691
Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Interface, Nursing Homes/CBRFs Mary Kunz
608-266-6691
Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Regulation Mary Kunz
608-266-6691
Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice, Survey Mary Kunz
608-266-6691
Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospital State Plan, Organ Transplants Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Emergency Department Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Inpatient Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Trauma Designation Julie Forcier
608-261-9300
juliet.forcier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Housing, Low-Income - Aged Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Human Health Hazard Mark Werner
608-266-7480
Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018