Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
HIV - Ryan White Grant Elizabeth Miller
608-266-0463
elizabethr.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Statistical Reports Yi Ou
yi.ou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Surveillance Yi Ou
yi.ou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV Program Scott Stokes
608-266-9853
Scott.Stokes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV Testing Jacob Dougherty
608-261-9429
Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies, Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies, Survey Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Interface, Nursing Homes/CBRFs Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice, Survey Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospital State Plan, Organ Transplants Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Emergency Department Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Trauma Designation Julie Forcier
608-261-9300
juliet.forcier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Housing, Low-Income - Aged Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Human Health Hazard Disa Patel
608-267-6768
disa.patel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Human Resources DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
IDR (Informal Dispute Resolution) - DQA Patricia Benesh
608-264-9896
patricia.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Immunization Cecilia He
608-266-1339
cecilia.he@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Independent Living Centers Lisa Sobczyk
608-266-9354
Lisa.Sobczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Industrial Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Schools & Residential Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Feeding / Infant Formulas Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Health Screening Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Influenza Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Influenza, Pandemic Preparedness Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018