Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Mental Health, Clinical Consultant for Children’s Services Teresa Steinmetz 608-266-2861 TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Consumer Relations Lalena Lampe 608-266-2476 lalena.lampe@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Criminal Justice Lorie Goeser 608-266-3145 Lorie.Goeser@wi.gov
Mental Health, Crisis Intervention Brad Munger 608-266-2754 brad.munger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Death Investigations Alicia Boehme 608-266-5525 Alicia.Boehme@wi.gov
Mental Health, Elderly Kenya Bright 608-267-9392 kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Evaluation Specialist Tim Connor 608-261-6744 tim.connor@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Family Initiative for Children Teresa Steinmetz 608-266-2861 TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Family Initiatives for Adults Kenya Bright 608-267-9392 kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Financing Joyce Allen 608-266-1351 joyce.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Institutes General Patrick Cork 608-267-8929 Patrick.Cork@wi.gov
Mental Health, Program Certification Mark Hale 608-264-9864 mark.hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mercury Poisoning Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Metals, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Meth Labs (Methamphetamine) Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Methadone Treatment Services Elizabeth Collier 608-267-7707
Minimum Data Set (MDS) - Technical Support Chris Benesh 608-266-1718 chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mining, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Minority Health Program Maria Flores 608-266-3716 maria.flores@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mold Jessica Maloney 608-267-7199 jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MRC Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mumps Stacey Moyer 608-266-9316 Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
National Health Service Corps Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nitrates Roy Irving 608-266-2663 roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Noise, Environmental Ryan Wozniak 608-267-3227 ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016