Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Mental Health, Consumer Relations Lalena Lampe
608-266-2476
lalena.lampe@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Criminal Justice Lorie Goeser
608-266-3145
Lorie.Goeser@wi.gov
Mental Health, Crisis Intervention Brad Munger
608-266-2754
brad.munger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Death Investigations Lisa Pentony
608-266-5525
elisabeth.pentony@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Elderly Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Evaluation Specialist Tim Connor
608-261-6744
tim.connor@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Family Initiative for Children Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Family Initiatives for Adults Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Financing Joyce Allen
608-266-1351
joyce.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Institutes General Patrick Cork
608-267-8929
Patrick.Cork@wi.gov
Mental Health, Program Certification Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mercury Poisoning Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Metals, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Meth Labs (Methamphetamine) Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Methadone Treatment Services Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
Minimum Data Set (MDS) - Technical Support Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mining, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Minority Health Program Lola Awoyinka
608-266-7561
Lola.Awoyinka@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mold Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MRC Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mumps Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
National Health Service Corps Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nitrates Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Noise, Environmental Ryan Wozniak
608-267-3227
ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office -Public Health (Green Bay) Christopher Culotta
920-448-5220
christopherd.culotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018