Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Methadone Treatment Services Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
Minimum Data Set (MDS) - Technical Support Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mining, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Minority Health Program Lola Awoyinka
608-266-7561
Lola.Awoyinka@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mold Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MRC Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mumps Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
National Health Service Corps Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nitrates Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Noise, Environmental Mark Werner
608-266-7480
Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office -Public Health (Green Bay) Christopher Culotta
920-448-5220
christopherd.culotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Kathy Lyons
920-448-4800
kathleen.lyons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Dan Perron
920-448-5240
Daniel.Perron@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office - Public Health (Rhinelander) Jamie LaBrasca
jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Jacqueline Neurohr
715-723-5542
jacqueline.neurohr@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Registry (Wisconsin Contractor) Headmaster
888-401-0465
Nurse Aide Testing (Wisconsin Contractor) Headmaster
888-401-0465
Nurse Aide Training Therese Van Male
414-507-0013
Therese.VanMale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Licensing Elizabeth Laubenstein
608-266-2966
Elizabeth.Laubenstein@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Reimbursement Rene Eastman
608-264-9870
rene.eastman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition - Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Peggy Helm-Quest
608-267-2945
peggy.helmquest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
OASIS Statistics Tony Reeves
608-267-3325
anthony.reeves@dhs.wisconsin.gov
OASIS Technical Support Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018