Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Organ Transplant Programs, Medicaid Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organizational Charts DHS Human Resources
608-400-0711
DHSPayroll@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Overweight/Obesity Mary Pesik
608-267-3694
mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PACE (Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly) Member Services
800-362-3002
Payroll DHS Payroll
dhspayroll@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PBB’s, PCB’s, PCP Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Personal Care Agencies Lisa Imhof
608-266-2702
lisa.imhof@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pertussis Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pharmacy Doug Englebert
608-256-5388
douglas.englebert@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Physical Activity Mary Pesik
608-267-3694
mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Physician Fee Assessment Kathryn Klement
608-267-9490
kathryn.klement@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Polio Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Population Estimates Data Resource Center
608-267-0233
dhsdphdataresourcecenter@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Portable X-Ray Services Policy William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Power of Attorney Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (MCH contact) Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (OHI Contact) Christopher Huard
608-266-0377
christopher.huard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pre-term Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Exercises, Training, Education, and Evaluation Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Healthcare Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Infection Control Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Kay Mittelstadt-Lock
608-266-3888
Kay.MittelstadtLock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Volunteers Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018