Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Loan Forgiveness Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lyme Disease Rebecca Osborn 608-261-6388 Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mammography Quality Standards Act - MQSA William Balke 608-267-4787 william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Managed Long-Term Care BMC Bureau of Managed Care 608-267-7286 DHSBMC@wisconsin.gov
Manure Spills, Health Concerns Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marquette University School of Dentistry Mark Moss 608-266-5152 Mark.Moss@wisconsin.gov
Marriage Licenses Lisa Hebl 608-267-7816 Lisa.Hebl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marriage Statistics Erica Garcia-Lago 608-267-2289 Erica.GarciaLago@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Maternal and Child Health Jody Brassfield 608-267-7174 jody.brassfield@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS Statistics Tony Reeves 608-267-3325 anthony.reeves@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS Technical Support Chris Benesh 608-266-1718 chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS/OASIS Coordinator Chris Benesh 608-266-1718 chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Measles Stacey Moyer 608-266-9316 Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid Abuse/Fraud Alan White 608-266-7436 alan.white@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid Managed Care Makalah Wagner 608-266-9248 makalah.wagner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, HMOs & Managed Care Makalah Wagner 608-266-9248 makalah.wagner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Administrative Rule Alfred Matano 608-267-6848 alfred.matano@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Nursing Home Rate Setting Rene Eastman 608-264-9870 rene.eastman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Transplant / Experimental Procedures Dr. Lora Wiggins 608-267-7999 lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Examiner Information Rebecca Biely 608-266-0330 rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health and Substance Abuse Consumer Affairs Kenya Bright 608-267-9392 kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health Services for Children with Severe Emotional Disturbance (SED) Teresa Steinmetz 608-266-2861 TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Block Grant & State Plans Ryan Stachoviak 608-261-9316 ryan.stachoviak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Children & Adolescent Teresa Steinmetz 608-266-2861 TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016