Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
MDS/OASIS Coordinator Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Measles Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildms@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Administrative Rule Alfred Matano
608-267-6848
alfred.matano@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, HMOs & Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildms@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Nursing Home Rate Setting Rene Eastman
608-264-9870
rene.eastman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Transplant / Experimental Procedures Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Examiner Information Lynette Childs
608-267-2289
lynette.childs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health and Substance Abuse Consumer Affairs Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health Services for Children with Severe Emotional Disturbance (SED) Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Block Grant & State Plans Ryan Stachoviak
608-261-9316
ryan.stachoviak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Children & Adolescent Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Consumer Relations Joann Stephens
608-266-9336
joann.stephens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Criminal Justice Rebecca Main
608-266-3145
Rebecca.Main@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Crisis Intervention Brad Munger
608-266-2754
brad.munger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Death Investigations Lisa Pentony
608-266-5525
elisabeth.pentony@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Elderly Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Evaluation Specialist Tim Connor
608-261-6744
tim.connor@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Family Initiatives for Adults Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Financing Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Program Certification Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mercury Poisoning Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Metals, Health Effects Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Meth Labs (Methamphetamine) Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018