Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Lyme Disease Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mammography Quality Standards Act - MQSA William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Managed Long-Term Care Bureau of Adult Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Manure Spills, Health Concerns Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marquette University School of Dentistry Mark Moss
608-266-5152
Mark.Moss@wisconsin.gov
Marriage Licenses Lisa Hebl
608-267-7816
Lisa.Hebl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marriage Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Maternal and Child Health Jody Brassfield
608-267-7174
jody.brassfield@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS Statistics Tony Reeves
608-267-3325
anthony.reeves@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS Technical Support Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS/OASIS Coordinator Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Measles Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid Abuse/Fraud Alan White
608-266-7436
alan.white@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildhcaa@dhs.wi.gov
Medicaid, Administrative Rule Alfred Matano
608-267-6848
alfred.matano@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, HMOs & Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildhcaa@dhs.wi.gov
Medicaid, Nursing Home Rate Setting Rene Eastman
608-264-9870
rene.eastman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Transplant / Experimental Procedures Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Examiner Information Rebecca Biely
608-266-0330
rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health and Substance Abuse Consumer Affairs Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health Services for Children with Severe Emotional Disturbance (SED) Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Block Grant & State Plans Ryan Stachoviak
608-261-9316
ryan.stachoviak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Children & Adolescent Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Clinical Consultant for Children’s Services Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018