Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Northeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Kathy Lyons
920-448-4800
kathleen.lyons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Leona Magnant
920-448-5241
leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office - Public Health (Rhinelander) Jamie LaBrasca jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Jacqueline Neurohr
715-723-5542
jacqueline.neurohr@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Registry Pearson Vue
877-329-8760
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Testing American Red Cross
866-257-5424
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Training Cynthia Hintze
608-261-8328
cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Licensing Gail Hansen
608-266-2966
gail.hansen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Reimbursement Rene Eastman
608-264-9870
rene.eastman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition - Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Peggy Helm-Quest
608-267-2945
peggy.helmquest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
OASIS Statistics Tony Reeves
608-267-3325
anthony.reeves@dhs.wisconsin.gov
OASIS Technical Support Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Occupational Health Surveillance Carrie Tomasallo
608-267-4465
carrie.tomasallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Occupational Safety and Health Barbara Grajewski
608-266-0923
Barbara.Grajewski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Office of Caregiver Quality, Division of Quality Assurance Laurie Arkens
920-448-5225
laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Official Media Contact DHS Media Contact
608-266-1683
dhsmedia@wisconsin.gov
Organ and Tissue Donor Program Martha Mallon
608-261-6854
martha.mallon@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organ Transplant Programs, Medicaid Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organizational Charts DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Overweight/Obesity Mary Pesik
608-267-3694
mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PACE (Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly) Bureau of Adult Long Term Care Services
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Partnership Program, Wisconsin Bureau of Adult Long Term Care Services
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018