Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Northeastern Regional Office -Public Health (Green Bay) Christopher Culotta 920-448-5220 christopherd.culotta@wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Kathy Lyons 920-448-4800 kathleen.lyons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Leona Magnant 920-448-5241 leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office - Public Health (Rhinelander) Jamie LaBrasca jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Jessica Radtke 715-365-2801 jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Jacqueline Neurohr 715-723-5542 jacqueline.neurohr@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Registry Pearson Vue 877-329-8760 dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Testing American Red Cross 866-257-5424 dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Training Cindy Hintze 608-261-8328 cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Licensing Gail Hansen 608-266-2966 gail.hansen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Reimbursement Rene Eastman 608-264-9870 rene.eastman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition Lisa Murphy 608-266-6780 lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition - Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Peggy Helm-Quest 608-267-2945 peggy.helmquest@wisconsin.gov
OASIS Statistics Tony Reeves 608-267-3325 anthony.reeves@dhs.wisconsin.gov
OASIS Technical Support Chris Benesh 608-266-1718 chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Occupational Health Surveillance Carrie Tomasallo 608-267-4465 carrie.tomasallo@wisconsin.gov
Occupational Safety and Health Barbara Grajewski 608-266-0923 Barbara.Grajewski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett 608-261-7823 amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Office of Caregiver Quality, Division of Quality Assurance Laurie Arkens 608-264-9876 laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Official Media Contact DHS Media Contact 608-266-1683 dhsmedia@wisconsin.gov
Organ and Tissue Donor Program Martha Mallon 608-261-6854 martha.mallon@wisconsin.gov
Organ Transplant Programs, Medicaid Dr. Lora Wiggins 608-267-7999 lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organizational Charts DHS Human Resources 608-267-7370 dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Overweight/Obesity Mary Pesik 608-267-3694 mary.pesik@wisconsin.gov
PACE (Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly) Diane Poole 608-267-4896 diane.poole@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016