Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Occupational Health Surveillance Barbara Grajewski
608-266-0923
Barbara.Grajewski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Occupational Safety and Health Barbara Grajewski
608-266-0923
Barbara.Grajewski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Office of Caregiver Quality, Division of Quality Assurance Davis Ciotola
608-264-9876
davis.ciotola1@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Official Media Contact DHS Media Contact
608-266-1683
dhsmedia@wisconsin.gov
Organ and Tissue Donor Program Martha Mallon
608-261-6854
martha.mallon@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organ Transplant Programs, Medicaid Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organizational Charts DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Overweight/Obesity Mary Pesik
608-267-3694
mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PACE (Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly) Bureau of Adult Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
PASARR for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities Donna Wrenn
608-266-7072
DonnaM.Wrenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Payroll DHS Payroll
dhspayroll@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PBB’s, PCB’s, PCP Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Personal Care Agencies Lisa Imhof
608-266-2702
lisa.imhof@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pertussis Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pharmacy Doug Englebert
608-266-5388
douglas.englebert@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Physical Activity Jonathon Morgan
608-266-9781
Physician Fee Assessment Kathryn Klement
608-267-9490
kathryn.klement@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Polio Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Population Estimates Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Portable X-Ray Services Policy William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Power of Attorney Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (MCH contact) Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (OHI Contact) Christopher Huard
608-266-0377
christopher.huard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pre-term Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018