Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Lead Free / Lead Safe Property Registry Shelley Bruce 608-267-0928 shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Hazard Reduction Kristi Tennie 608-266-9379 kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Health Effects Margie Coons 608-267-0473 marjorie.coons@wisconsin.gov
Lead Inspection Kristi Tennie 608-266-9379 kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Investigators Kristi Tennie 608-266-9379 kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Poisoning, Adult Carrie Tomasallo 608-267-4465 carrie.tomasallo@wisconsin.gov
Lead Poisoning, Children Margie Coons 608-267-0473 marjorie.coons@wisconsin.gov
Lead Registry Shelley Bruce 608-267-0928 shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Regulation Miriam Hasan 608-261-4949 miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Risk Assessment Kristi Tennie 608-266-9379 kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Testing, Adults Carrie Tomasallo 608-267-4465 carrie.tomasallo@wisconsin.gov
Lead Testing, Children Margie Coons 608-267-0473 marjorie.coons@wisconsin.gov
Lead Training Classes Christine Lilek 608-228-0178 christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Training Course Accreditation Shelley Bruce 608-267-0928 dhsasbestoslead@wisconsin.gov
Lead, Elevated Blood Lead Investigations Margie Coons 608-267-0473 marjorie.coons@wisconsin.gov
Lead, Exposure During Pregnancy Marjorie Coons 608-267-0473 marjorie.coons@wisconsin.gov
Lead, General Information Kristi Tennie 608-266-9379 kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, Schools Kristi Tennie 608-266-9379 kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead-Safe Renovation Training Classes Christine Lilek 608-228-0178 christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead-Safe Work Practices Jessica Fournier 608-267-3862 jessica.fournier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
LGBT Health Jacob Dougherty 608-261-9429 Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Lice, Head Tom Haupt 608-266-5326 thomas.haupt@wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Plan Review Henry Kosarzycki 414-227-4951 henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Survey/Certification-Acute Henry Kosarzycki 414-227-4951 henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Living Will Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016