Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Metals, Health Effects Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Meth Labs (Methamphetamine) Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mining, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Minority Health Program Jennifer Rombalski
jennifer.rombalski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mold Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MRC Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mumps Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
National Health Service Corps Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nitrates Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Noise, Environmental Mark Werner
608-266-7480
Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office -Public Health (Green Bay) Christopher Culotta
920-448-5220
christopherd.culotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office - Public Health (Rhinelander) Jamie LaBrasca
jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Registry (Wisconsin Contractor) Headmaster
888-401-0465
Nurse Aide Testing (Wisconsin Contractor) Headmaster
888-401-0465
Nurse Aide Training Nurse Aide Training Team
608-261-9315
dhswidqa_natcep@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Licensing Elizabeth Laubenstein
608-266-2966
Elizabeth.Laubenstein@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Reimbursement Bureau of Rate Setting
dhsdmsbrs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition Kari Malone
608-266-3821
Kari.Malone@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition - Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Peggy Helm-Quest
608-267-2945
peggy.helmquest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
OASIS Technical Support Emily Virnig
608-266-1718
Emily.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Occupational Health and Safety Surveillance Occupational Health and Safety Surveillance
608-266-0923
DHSOCCHealth@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Official Media Contact DHS Media Contact
608-266-1683
dhsmedia@wisconsin.gov
Opioid Treatment Programs Dan Bizjak
608-628-2469
daniel.bizjak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organ and Tissue Donor Program Martha Mallon
608-261-6854
martha.mallon@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018