Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Lead Hazard Reduction Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Health Effects Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Inspection Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Investigators Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Poisoning, Adult Carrie Tomasallo
608-267-4465
carrie.tomasallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Poisoning, Children Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Registry Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Regulation Miriam Hasan
608-261-4949
miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Risk Assessment Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Testing, Adults Carrie Tomasallo
608-267-4465
carrie.tomasallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Testing, Children Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Training Classes Christine Lilek
608-228-0178
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Training Course Accreditation Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, Elevated Blood Lead Investigations Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, Exposure During Pregnancy Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, General Information Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, Schools Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead-Safe Renovation Training Classes Christine Lilek
608-228-0178
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead-Safe Work Practices Jessica Fournier
608-267-3862
jessica.fournier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
LGBT Health Jacob Dougherty
608-261-9429
Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Lice, Head Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Plan Review Henry Kosarzycki
414-227-4951
henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Survey/Certification-Acute Henry Kosarzycki
414-227-4951
henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Living Will Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Loan Forgiveness Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016