Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.
Media inquires: email or call 608-266-1683


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Lead Risk Assessment Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Testing, Adults Barbara Grajewski
608-266-0923
Barbara.Grajewski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Testing, Children Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Training Classes Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Training Course Accreditation Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, Elevated Blood Lead Investigations Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, Exposure During Pregnancy Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, General Information Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead, Schools Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead-Safe Renovation Training Classes Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead-Safe Work Practices Jessica Fournier
608-267-3862
jessica.fournier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
LGBT Health Jacob Dougherty
608-261-9429
Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Lice, Head Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Plan Review Henry Kosarzycki
414-227-4951
henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Survey/Certification-Acute Henry Kosarzycki
414-227-4951
henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Living Will Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Loan Forgiveness Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lyme Disease Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mammography Quality Standards Act - MQSA William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Managed Long-Term Care Bureau of Adult Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Manure Spills, Health Concerns Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Marquette University School of Dentistry Mark Moss
608-266-5152
Mark.Moss@wisconsin.gov
Marriage Licenses Lisa Hebl
608-267-7816
Lisa.Hebl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marriage Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Maternal and Child Health Jody Brassfield
608-267-7174
jody.brassfield@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018