Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Program Certification, AODA & Mental Health Cremear Mims
414-227-4556
cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) Bureau of Adult Long Term Care Services
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Provider Regulation Shari Klessig
608-266-7952
shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Main Line
608-266-1251
dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov
Public Health Nutrition Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Preparedness Program Joseph Cordova
608-267-9010
joseph.cordova@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Workforce Development Program Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Purchases & Services Karl Kearns
608-266-8472
KarlR.Kearns@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rabies James Kazmierczak
608-266-2154
james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
RADAR (Regional AODA Awareness Res. Network) Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Radioactive Materials, Licensing, Agreement Mark Paulson
608-264-6516
mark.paulson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radioactive Waste/Radiological Health Paul Schmidt
608-267-4792
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radiological Environmental Monitoring Robert Busch
608-267-7320
Robert.Busch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radon Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Records Management (Department) Lois Mulder
608-266-8502
lois.mulder@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Recruitment Questions BHR Bureau of Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsbhrjobs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Register of Deeds Information Rebecca Biely
608-266-0330
rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Residential Care Apartment Complexes, General Damon Scott
414-227-4106
Damon.Scott@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Restrictive Measures Policy Bureau of Adult Long Term Care Services
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Risk Communication Beth Kaplan
608-261-9303
beth.kaplan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rubella Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rural Health Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rural Health Clinic Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
SCAODA Council Michael Derr
608-267-3948
michael.derr@dhs.wisconsin.gov
School Health Jonathon Morgan
608-266-9781

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016