Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Private Well Water Roy Irving 608-266-2663 roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Program Certification, AODA & Mental Health Mark Hale 608-264-9864 mark.hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) Diane Poole 608-267-4896 diane.poole@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Provider Regulation Shari Klessig 608-266-7952 shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Main Line 608-266-1251 dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov
Public Health Nutrition Lisa Murphy 608-266-6780 lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Preparedness Program Joseph Cordova 608-267-9010 joseph.cordova@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Workforce Development Program Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Purchases & Services Karl Kearns 608-266-8472 KarlR.Kearns@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rabies James Kazmierczak 608-266-2154 james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
RADAR (Regional AODA Awareness Res. Network) Scott Stokes 608-266-9485 Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Radioactive Materials, Licensing, Agreement Mark Paulson 608-264-6516 mark.paulson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radioactive Waste/Radiological Health Paul Schmidt 608-267-4792 paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radiological Environmental Monitoring Robert Busch 608-267-7320 Robert.Busch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radon Jessica Maloney 608-267-7199 jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Records Management (Department) Lois Mulder 608-266-8502 lois.mulder@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Recruitment Questions BHR Bureau of Human Resources 608-267-7370 dhsbhrjobs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Register of Deeds Information Rebecca Biely 608-266-0330 rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Residential Care Apartment Complexes, General Damon Scott 414-227-4106 Damon.Scott@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Restrictive Measures Policy BMC Bureau of Managed Care 608-267-7286 DHSBMC@wisconsin.gov
Risk Communication Beth Kaplan 608-261-9303 beth.kaplan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rubella Stacey Moyer 608-266-9316 Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rural Health Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rural Health Clinic Regulation Jessica Tomczak 414-227-3982 jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
SCAODA Council Michael Derr 608-267-3948 michael.derr@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016