Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
School-based Sealant Program Robbyn Kuester
608-266-0876
robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Self Directed Supports Waiver (IRIS) Office of IRIS Management
608-261-6749
dhsiris@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (SARS) Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Sewer Gas Ryan Wozniak
608-267-3227
ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Sexual Violence Prevention Kate Gillespie
608-266-1538
kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Sexually Transmitted Disease Anthony Wade
608-266-2854
anthony.wade@dhs.wisconsin.gov
SNS (Strategic National Stockpile) Jeffrey Phillips
608-266-6761
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Soil - Chemical Contamination Adam Streiffer
608-266-9337
adam.streiffer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southeastern Regional Office - Public Health (Milwaukee) Dawn Mumaw
414-227-4926
dawnm.mumaw@wi.gov
Southeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Michelle Crockett
414-227-4565
Michelle.Crockett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Carol Jean Rucker
414-227-4563
caroljean.rucker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office - Public Health (Madison) Christina Beach-Baumgartner
608-266-2757
christina.beachbaumgartner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Ann Angell
608-266-9422
ann.angell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Michelle Bradley Glenn
262-878-6601
Michelle.BradleyGlenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Space & Leasing Jennifer Quale
608-264-9455
jennifer.quale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Spills, Toxic Henry Nehls-Lowe
608-266-3479
henry.nehlslowe@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Spinal Cord Injury Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Council for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Dan Millikin
608-284-8224
daniel.millikin@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Council on Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Michael Derr
608-267-3948
michael.derr@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Council on Physical Disabilities Dan Johnson
608-267-9582
dan.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Health Officer Karen McKeown
608-267-7828
karen.mckeown@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Health Plan Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Opiod Treatment Authority Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
State Opiod Treatment Authority/Controlled Substance Specialist Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016