Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
School Health Jon Morgan 608-266-9781 jonathon.morgan@wisconsin.gov
School-based Sealant Program Robbyn Kuester 608-266-0876 robbyn.kuester@wisconsin.gov
Self Directed Supports Waiver (IRIS) Jody Brassfield 608-267-7174 jody.brassfield@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (SARS) Tom Haupt 608-266-5326 thomas.haupt@wisconsin.gov
Sewer Gas Ryan Wozniak 608-267-3227 ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Sexual Violence Prevention Kate Gillespie 608-266-1538 kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Sexually Transmitted Disease Anthony Wade 608-266-2854 anthony.wade@wisconsin.gov
SNS (Strategic National Stockpile) Jeffrey Phillips 608-266-6761 jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Soil - Chemical Contamination Adam Streiffer 608-266-9337 adam.streiffer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southeastern Regional Office - Public Health (Milwaukee) Dawn Mumaw 414-227-4926 dawnm.mumaw@wi.gov
Southeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Michelle Crockett 414-227-4565 Michelle.Crockett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Carol Jean Rucker 414-227-4563 caroljean.rucker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office - Public Health (Madison) Christina Beach-Baumgartner 608-266-2757 christina.beachbaumgartner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Alfred Johnson 608-266-8598 alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Ann Angell 608-266-9422 ann.angell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Michelle Bradley Glenn 262-878-6601 Michelle.BradleyGlenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Space & Leasing Jennifer Quale 608-264-9455 jennifer.quale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Spills, Toxic Henry Nehls- Lowe 608-266-3479 henry.nehlslowe@wisconsin.gov
Spinal Cord Injury Carrie Molke 608-267-5267 carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Council for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Dan Millikin 608-284-8224 daniel.millikin@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Council on Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Michael Derr 608-267-3948 michael.derr@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Council on Physical Disabilities Dan Johnson 608-267-9582 dan.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Health Officer Karen McKeown 608-267-7828 karen.mckeown@wisconsin.gov
State Health Plan Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Opiod Treatment Authority Elizabeth Collier 608-267-7707

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016