Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
State Opiod Treatment Authority/Controlled Substance Specialist Elizabeth Collier 608-267-7707
State Plans, AODA Scott Stokes 608-266-9485 Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
State Plans, Medicaid Alfred Matano 608-267-6848 matana@dhfs.state.wi.us
STD Anthony Wade 608-266-2854 anthony.wade@wisconsin.gov
Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Jeffrey Phillips 608-266-6761 jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Stroke Registry Jessica Link 608-261-9422 jessica.link@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse Scott Stokes 608-266-9485 Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Substance Abuse Evaluation and Quality Improvement Kay Cram 608-261-9312 kay.cram@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse Policy Development Scott Stokes 608-266-9485 Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Substance Abuse Prevention Christine Niemuth 608-261-7655 christine.niemuth@wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse, IDP/OWI LeeAnn Cooper 608-266-2453 leaaann.cooper@wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse, Tribes/Intercultural Populations Scott Stokes 608-266-9485 Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Substance Abuse, Women/Special Populations Bernestine Jeffers 608-261-0651 bernestine.jeffers@wisconsin.gov
Superfund Sites Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Survey/Certification (DQA) CLIA Angela Mack 608-266-7485 angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tanning Devices Sandra Anible 608-267-4782 sandra.anible@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Teen Pregnancy Prevention Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@wisconsin.gov
TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program) Kitty Kocol 608-267-9071 kitty.kocol@wisconsin.gov
Ticks Rebecca Osborn 608-261-6388 Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program Vicki Huntington 608-267-3823 vicki.huntington@wisconsin.gov
Toxicology, General Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@wisconsin.gov
TRAIN Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Training, Department DHS Training Office 608-266-7276 dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Trash Burning Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@wisconsin.gov
Trauma Informed Care Scott Webb 608-266-3610 scott.webb@wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016