Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
State Plans, AODA Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
State Plans, Medicaid Alfred Matano
608-267-6848
alfred.matano@dhs.wisconsin.gov
STD Anthony Wade
608-266-2854
anthony.wade@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Jeffrey Phillips
608-267-7178
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Stroke Registry Jessica Link
608-261-9422
jessica.link@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Substance Abuse Evaluation and Quality Improvement Joyce Allen
608-266-1351
joyce.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse Policy Development Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Substance Abuse Prevention Christine Niemuth
608-261-7655
christine.niemuth@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse, IDP/OWI LeeAnn Mueller
608-266-2453
leeann.mueller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse, Tribes/Intercultural Populations Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Substance Abuse, Women/Special Populations Bernestine Jeffers
608-261-0651
bernestine.jeffers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Superfund Sites Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Survey/Certification (DQA) CLIA Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tanning Devices Sandra Anible
608-267-4782
sandra.anible@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Teen Pregnancy Prevention Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program) Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ticks Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program Vicki Huntington
608-267-3823
vicki.huntington@wisconsin.gov
Toxicology, General Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
TRAIN Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Training, Department DHS Training Office
608-266-7276
dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Trash Burning Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Trauma Informed Care Scott Webb
608-266-3610
scott.webb@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) New Program Approval Mary Kunz
608-266-6691
Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018