Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Whooping Cough (Pertussis) Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WI-TRAIN Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WIC (Women-Infants-Children) Nutrition Program Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wind Turbines Mark Werner
608-266-7480
Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov
Winnebago Mental Health Institute Byran Bartow Byran.Bartow@wi.gov
Wisconsin Alliance for Youth Joyce Allen
608-266-1351
joyce.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Billee Bayou
608-266-3558
billee.bayou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Immunization Registry Matthew Verdon
608-261-4948
matthew.verdon@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Partnership Program Bureau of Adult Long Term Care Services
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Wins (WI WINS) Nancy Michaud
608-266-0181
nancy.michaud@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wise Woman - Cardiovascular Health Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WISH (Wisconsin Interactive Statistics on Health) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WisLoan Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WISTECH Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Nutrition Program Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Applications Jean Diedrich
608-261-9438
jean.diedrich@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Fraud Carrie Coenen
608-267-9744
carrie.coenen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women’s Health Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wood Boilers, Outdoor Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wood, Treated Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Exposure - Medical Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Registration - Inspection William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Youth Tobacco Survey (YTS) Randall Glysch
608-266-9708
randall.glysch@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018