Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Western Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Tammy Modl 715-836-3030 tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Whooping Cough (Pertussis) Stacey Moyer 608-266-9316 Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WI-TRAIN Shirley Bostock 608-266-3451 shirley.bostock@wisconsin.gov
WIC (Women-Infants-Children) Nutrition Program Lisa Murphy 608-266-6780 lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wind Turbines Mark Werner 608-266-7480 Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov
Winnebago Mental Health Institute Thomas Speech 920-235-4910 thomas.speech@wi.gov
Wisconsin Alliance for Youth Joyce Allen 608-266-1351 joyce.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Billee Bayou 608-266-3558 billee.bayou@wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Immunization Registry Matthew Verdon 608-261-4948 matthew.verdon@wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Partnership Program (WPP) Diane Poole 608-267-4896 diane.poole@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Wins (WI WINS) Nancy Michaud 608-266-0181 nancy.michaud@wisconsin.gov
Wise Woman - Cardiovascular Health Gale Johnson 608-261-6872 gale.johnson@wisconsin.gov
WISH (Wisconsin Interactive Statistics on Health) Richard Miller 608-267-3858 richard.miller@wisconsin.gov
WisLoan Dan Johnson 608-267-9582 dan.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WISTECH Dan Johnson 608-267-9582 dan.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Nutrition Program Lisa Murphy 608-266-6780 lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Applications Jean Diedrich 608-261-9438 jean.diedrich@wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Fraud Carrie Coenen 608-267-9744 carrie.coenen@wisconsin.gov
Women’s Health Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wood Boilers, Outdoor Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@wisconsin.gov
Wood, Treated Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Exposure - Medical Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Registration - Inspection William Balke 608-267-4787 william.balke@wisconsin.gov
Youth Tobacco Survey (YTS) Randy Glysch 608-266-9708 randall.glysch@wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016