Green Bay/Northeastern Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

200 N. Jefferson, Suite 511
Green Bay, WI 54301-5123

Phone: 920-448-5220
FAX: 920-448-5265


Need help finding the office?

Name/Position

Phone

Email Address

Christopher Culotta,
Regional Director, Office of Policy and Practice Alignment
920-448-5220 christopherd.culotta@wisconsin.gov
Christie Reese,
Office Operations Associate, Office of Policy and Practice Alignment
920-448-5232 christie.reese@wisconsin.gov
Barbara Freeman,
Rehabilitation Specialist Associate, Office of the Blind & Visually Impaired
920-448-5234 barbara.freeman@wisconsin.gov
Janet Kazmierczak,
Public Health Nurse, Office of Policy and Practice Alignment
920-448-6685 janet.kazmierczak@wisconsin.gov
Julie Maccoux,
SPHERE Project Assistant/Office Operations Associate, Bureau of Community Health Promotion
920-448-5229 julie.maccoux@wisconsin.gov
Vacant,
MCH Nurse Consultant, Maternal and Child Health Program
920-448-5222  
Fallon Mercier,
Immunization VFC Program (LTE), Bureau of Communicable Disease
920-448-4802 fallon.mercier@wisconsin.gov
Diane Moreau-Stodola,
Public Health Nutritionist, Bureau of Community Health Promotion
920-448-5228 diane.moreaustodola@wisconsin.gov
Susan Nelson,
Public Health Educator, Immunization Program, Bureau of Communicable Disease
920-448-5231 susanl.nelson@wisconsin.gov
Bill Reiser,
PHN 3 HIV Biomedical Information Specialist, Bureau of Communicable Disease
920-448-4801 william.reiser@wisconsin.gov
Vacant,
Public Health Educator, Office of Policy and Practice Alignment
920-448-5058  
Cathy Sendelbach,
MCH/FP and WH Field Consultant, Maternal and Child Health Program
920-448-5221 catherine.sendelbach@wisconsin.gov
Megan Shober,
Nuclear Engineer-Sr., Bureau of Environmental Health
920-448-5346 megan.shober@wisconsin.gov
Mary Silha,
Public Health Nutritionist, WIC Program, Bureau of Community Health Promotion
920-448-0113 mary.silha@wisconsin.gov

Angela Zalig,
Rehabilitation Specialist Senior, Office of the Blind & Visually Impaired

920-448-5234 angela.zalig@wisconsin.gov

If you have any questions, email Jamie LaBrasca in the Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: April 12, 2017