Green Bay/Northeastern Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

200 N. Jefferson, Suite 511
Green Bay, WI  54301-5123

Phone: 920-448-5220  
FAX: 920-448-5265


Need help finding the office?

Name/Position

Phone

Email Address

Christopher Culotta, 
Regional Director
920-448-5220 christopherd.culotta@wisconsin.gov
Christie Reese, 
Regional Office Manager
920-448-5232 christie.reese@wisconsin.gov
Elizabeth (Beth) Scheelk,
Public Health Educator
920-448-5058 elizabeth.scheelk@wi.gov
Janet Lloyd, Public Health Nurse 920-448-6685 janet.lloyd@wisconsin.gov
Julie Maccoux, 
SPHERE Project Assistant/Office Operations Associate
920-448-5229 julie.maccoux@wisconsin.gov
Jody Moesch Ebeling,
MCH Nurse Consultant
920-448-5222 jody.moeschebeling@wisconsin.gov
Diane Moreau-Stodola,
Public Health Nutritionist
920-448-5228 diane.moreaustodola@wisconsin.gov
Susan Nelson,
Public Health Educator,
Immunization Program 
920-448-5231 susanl.nelson@wisconsin.gov
Bill Reiser 
PHN 3 HIV Biomedical Information Specialist
920-448-4801 william.reiser@wisconsin.gov
Fallon Mercier, 
Immunization VFC Program (LTE)
920-448-4802 fallon.mercier@wisconsin.gov
Cathy Sendelbach, 
MCH/FP and WH Field Consultant
920-448-5221 catherine.sendelbach@wisconsin.gov
Megan Shober,
Nuclear Engineer-Sr.
920-448-5346 megan.shober@wisconsin.gov
Mary Silha, 
Public Health Nutritionist
920-448-0113 mary.silha@wisconsin.gov

Public Health Inspectors can be reached through Food Safety and Recreational Licensing (FSRL):

Phone: 608-266-2835  Fax: 608-267-3241

FSRL Mailing Address:
Division of Public Health
Food Safety and Recreational Licensing
PO Box 2659
Madison  WI 53701-2659


If you have any questions, email Jamie LaBrasca in the Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Last Revised: July 13, 2016