Eau Claire/Western Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

610 Gibson Street, Suite 3
Eau Claire, WI  54701-3687

Telephone:  715-836-5362   
Fax:  715-836-6686

Need help finding the office?





Email Address

Tim Ringhand, Regional Director 715-836-3944 timothy.ringhand@wisconsin.gov
Sara Baars, Public Health Nurse Consultant 715-836-5363 sara.baars@wisconsin.gov
Christa Cupp, Public Health Educator 715-855-7312 christa.cupp@wisconsin.gov
Melissa Dunlap, WIC Nutritionist 715-836-6689 melissa.dunlap@wisconsin.gov
Heidi Massey, Public Health Educator, Tobacco Program 715-836-6769 heidi.massey@wisconsin.gov
Karen Morris, MCH Nurse Consultant 715-836-4989 karenj.morris@wisconsin.gov
David Schmitt, Environmental Health Specialist, Asbestos and Lead Program 715-836-6688 davidj.schmitt@wisconsin.gov
Lyndsay Simmons, Office Associate 715-836-5362 lyndsay.simmons@wisconsin.gov
Jim Zanto, Public Health Educator,
Immunization Program
715-836-2499 james.zanto@wisconsin.gov

If you have any questions, e-mail Jamie LaBrasca, DPH Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: August 2, 2016