Madison/Southern Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

1 West Wilson Street, Room 250
Madison, WI 53703-3445

FAX: 608-267-2832

Need help finding the office?

 

 

Name / Position

Phone

Email Address

David Pluymers, Regional Director 608-266-2757 David.Pluymers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cindy Virnig,
Regional Office Operations Associate
608-264-7734 Cynthia.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Michelle Bailey,
Public Health Nursing Consultant
608-266-7743 michelle.bailey@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Terrell Brock,
Public Health Nutritionist
608-266-3822 Terrell.Brock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Keeley,
Public Health Nutritionist,
WIC Coordinator
608-266-8403 Jennifer.Keeley@dhs.wisconsin.gov 
Sheri Siemers,
Public Health Educator
608-266-9753 Sheri.Siemers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wilmot Valhmu,
Public Health Educator,
Immunization Program Advisor
608-266-0008 Wilmot.Valhmu@dhs.wisconsin.gov

If you have any questions, email Jamie LaBrasca in the Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: August 12, 2016