Madison/Southern Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

1 West Wilson Street, Room 250
Madison, WI 53703-3445

FAX: 608-267-2832

Need help finding the office?

 

 

Name / Position

Phone

Email Address

Christina Beach-Baumgartner,
Regional Director, Office of Policy & Practice Alignment

608-266-2757 christina.beachbaumgartner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cindy Virnig,
Operations Program Associate, Office of Policy & Practice Alignment
608-264-7734 Cynthia.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Michelle Bailey,
Public Health Nursing Consultant, Office of Policy & Practice Alignment
608-266-7743 michelle.bailey@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Terrell Brock,
Public Health Nutritionist, Bureau of Community Health Promotion
608-266-3822 Terrell.Brock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Keeley,
Public Health Nutritionist, WIC Coordinator, Bureau of Community Health Promotion
608-266-8403 Jennifer.Keeley@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Sheri Siemers,
Public Health Educator, Office of Policy & Practice Alignment
608-266-9753 Sheri.Siemers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wilmot Valhmu,
Public Health Educator, Immunization Program Advisor, Bureau of Communicable Disease
608-266-0008 Wilmot.Valhmu@dhs.wisconsin.gov

If you have any questions, email Jamie LaBrasca in the Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: April 12, 2017