Milwaukee/Southeastern Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

819 N. 6th Street, Room 609-A
Milwaukee, WI  53203-1697

FAX: 414-227-2010

Need help finding the office?

 

 

Name/Position

Phone

Email Address

Dawn Mumaw,
Regional Director

414-227-4926 dawnm.mumaw@wisconsin.gov 
Eloise Russ,
Regional Office Operations Associate
414-227-3902 eloise.russ@wisconsin.gov
Marilyn Bolton,
Public Health Nutritionist
414-227-5042 marilyn.bolton@wisconsin.gov
Cathy Edwards,
Public Health Educator, 
Immunization Program
414-227-3995 cathy.edwards@wisconsin.gov
W. Curtis Marshall,
Public Health Educator
414-227-4185 wcurtis.marshall@wisconsin.gov
Deborah Heim,
Public Health Nursing Consultant
414-227-4775 deborah.heim@wisconsin.gov
Vacant,
Public Health Nutritionist
414-227-4795  
Jacqueline Sills Ware,
Public Health Educator
414-227-4876 jacqueline.sillsware@wisconsin.gov 
Karen Stewart,
Vaccines for Children (VFC) Site Monitor, Immunization Program
414-227-4921 karen.stewart@wisconsin.gov
 
MILWAUKEE COUNTY WIC
Dan Cash,
WIC IT Business Manager
414-227-4321 daniel.cash@wisconsin.gov
Jodi Klement,
Milwaukee County WIC Nutritionist
414-227-4918 jodi.klement@wisconsin.gov
Ann White,
Milwaukee County WIC Director
414-227-4919 ann.white@wisconsin.gov

If you have any questions, e-mail Jamie LaBrasca, DPH Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: September 14, 2016