Milwaukee/Southeastern Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

819 N. 6th Street, Room 609-A
Milwaukee, WI  53203-1697

FAX: 414-227-2010

Need help finding the office?

 

 

Name/Position

Phone

Email Address

Dawn Mumaw, Regional Director 414-227-4926 dawnm.mumaw@wisconsin.gov 
Marilyn Bolton, Public Health Nutritionist 414-227-5042 marilyn.bolton@wisconsin.gov
Cathy Edwards, Public Health Educator, 
Immunization Program
414-227-3995 cathy.edwards@wisconsin.gov
W. Curtis Marshall, Public Health Educator 414-227-4185 wcurtis.marshall@wisconsin.gov
Deborah Heim, Public Health Nursing Consultant 414-227-4775 deborah.heim@wisconsin.gov
Vacant, Public Health Nutritionist 414-227-4795  
Eloise Russ, Regional Office Operations Associate 414-227-3902 eloise.russ@wisconsin.gov
Jacqueline Sills Ware, Public Health Educator 414-227-4876 jacqueline.sillsware@wisconsin.gov 
Karen Stewart, Vaccines for Children (VFC) Site Monitor, Immunization Program 414-227-4921 karen.stewart@wisconsin.gov
 
MILWAUKEE COUNTY WIC
Dan Cash, WIC IT Business Manager 414-227-4321 daniel.cash@wisconsin.gov
Jodi Klement, Milwaukee County WIC Nutritionist 414-227-4918 jodi.klement@wisconsin.gov
Ann White, Milwaukee County WIC Director 414-227-4919 ann.white@wisconsin.gov

If you have any questions, e-mail Jamie LaBrasca, DPH Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: August 12, 2016