Green Bay/Northeastern Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

200 N. Jefferson, Suite 511
Green Bay, WI  54301-5123

Phone: 920-448-5223   
FAX: 920-448-5265

Need help finding the office?

Name/Position

Phone

Email Address

Christopher Culotta, 
Regional Director
920-448-5220 christopherd.culotta@wisconsin.gov
Vacant, 
Regional Office Manager
920-448-5232  

Elizabeth (Beth) Scheelk,
PH Educator

920-448-5058 elizabeth.scheelk@wi.gov
Susan Kratz, 
SPHERE Project Director
920-448-5226 susan.kratz@wisconsin.gov
Janet Lloyd, Public Health Nurse 920-448-6685 janet.lloyd@wisconsin.gov

Julie Maccoux, 
SPHERE Project Assistant/Office Operations Associate

920-448-5229 julie.maccoux@wisconsin.gov

Jody Moesch Ebeling,
MCH Nurse Consultant

920-448-5222 jody.moeschebeling@wisconsin.gov
Diane Moreau-Stodola, 
Public Health Nutritionist
920-448-5228 diane.moreaustodola@wisconsin.gov
Susan Nelson,
Public Health Educator,
Immunization Program 
920-448-5231 susanl.nelson@wisconsin.gov
Vacant, Public Health Nurse Consultant 920-448-6685  
Bill Reiser 
PHN 3 HIV Biomedical Information Specialist
920-448-4801 william.reiser@wisconsin.gov
Fallon Mercier, 
Immunization VFC Program (LTE)
920-448-4802 fallon.mercier@wisconsin.gov
Cathy Sendelbach, 
MCH/FP and WH Field Consultant
920-448-5221 catherine.sendelbach@wisconsin.gov

Megan Shober,
Nuclear Engineer-Sr.

920-448-5346 megan.shober@wisconsin.gov
Mary Silha, 
Public Health Nutritionist
920-448-0113 mary.silha@wisconsin.gov

Public Health Inspectors can now be reached through Food Safety and Recreational Licensing (FSRL)

FSRL Staff Listing (PDF, 186 KB)
Phone: 608-266-2835   Fax: 608-267-3241

FSRL Mailing Address:
Division of Public Health
Food Safety and Recreational Licensing
PO Box 2659
Madison  WI 53701-2659

FSRL Local Address:
1 West Wilson Street, Room 150, Madison, Wisconsin


If you have any questions, e-mail Jamie LaBrasca, Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: August 18, 2015