Milwaukee/Southeastern Region - Division of Public Health - Staff List

Office Contact Information

819 N. 6th Street, Room 609-A
Milwaukee, WI  53203-1697

Phone: 414-227-4860
FAX: 414-227-2010

Need help finding the office?

 

 

Name/Position Phone Email Address
Angela Nimsgern, Acting Regional Director 715-365-2721 angela.nimsgern@wisconsin.gov  
Dave Pluymers, Acting Regional Director 608-266-2757 david.pluymers@wisconsin.gov 
Marilyn Bolton, Public Health Nutritionist 414-227-5042 marilyn.bolton@wisconsin.gov
Cathy Edwards, Public Health Educator, 
Immunization Program
414-227-3995 cathy.edwards@wisconsin.gov

W. Curtis Marshall, Public Health Educator

414-227-4185 wcurtis.marshall@wisconsin.gov
Deborah Pasha James, PH Nursing Consultant 414-227-4775 deborah.pashajames@wisconsin.gov
Vacant, Public Health Nutritionist 414-227-4795  
Eloise Russ, Regional Office Operations Associate 414-227-3902 eloise.russ@wisconsin.gov

Jacqueline Sills Ware, Public Health Educator

414-227-4876 jacqueline.sillsware@wisconsin.gov 

Karen Stewart, Vaccines for Children (VFC) Site Monitor, Immunization Program

414-227-4921 karen.stewart@wisconsin.gov
 
MILWAUKEE COUNTY WIC

Dan Cash, WIC IT Business Manager

414-227-4321 daniel.cash@wisconsin.gov
Jodi Klement, Milwaukee County WIC Nutritionist 414-227-4918 jodi.klement@wisconsin.gov
Ann White, Milwaukee County WIC Director 414-227-4919 ann.white@wisconsin.gov

Public Health Inspectors can now be reached through Food Safety and Recreational Licensing (FSRL)

FSRL Staff Listing (PDF, 186 KB)
Phone: 608-266-2835   Fax: 608-267-3241

FSRL Mailing Address:
Division of Public Health
Food Safety and Recreational Licensing
PO Box 2659
Madison  WI 53701-2659

FSRL Local Address:
1 West Wilson Street, Room 150, Madison, Wisconsin


 

If you have any questions, e-mail Jamie LaBrasca, DPH Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: February 2, 2015