Wisconsin Emergency Medical Services Section

General Information

Phone: 608-266-1568
Fax: 608-261-6392
Email: dhsemssmail@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Note: The email links provided are intended to directly open an email in the program you use for sending and receiving emails. If you do not have one installed, or are using webmail on a public computer, please copy and paste the link provided into a new email.

Physical location: Room 1150, 1 W. Wilson St., Madison, Wisconsin
Mailing address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659

Contacts by Person

Phone

Jonathan (Mark) Lockhart
EMS Section Chief
Email: Jonathan.Lockhart@dhs.wisconsin.gov

608-261-6870

Dr. Riccardo Colella
Medical Director
Email: Colella@mcw.edu

414-955-1110

Joseph Tatar
Epidemiologist
Email: Joseph.Tatar@Wisconsin.gov

608-266-3451

Chuck Happel
Data Manager
Email: Charles.Happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov

608-266-0471

Ray Lemke
Regional EMS Coordinator-Regions 1, 2, and 3/ Education Program Coordinator
Email: Ray.Lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Regional Map

608-266-0737

Elizabeth (Ela) Rybczyk
Regional EMS Coordinator-Regions 4 and 5
Email: Elizabeth.Rybczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Regional Map

608-266-7089

Mark Mandler
Regional EMS Coordinator-Regions 6 and 7
Email: Mark.Mandler@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Regional Map

608-266-8853

Helen Pullen
EMS Licensing Coordinator
Email: Helen.Pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov

608-267-9777

Paul Schilling
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Email: Paul.Schilling@dot.wi.gov

608-220-3246

Rebecca (Becca) Kelly
EMS Office Associate
Email: Rebecca.Kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov

  • General EMS Section Information
  • Do Not Resuscitate Requests
  • E-Licensing Account Information and Account Recovery

608-267-9193

Vacant
EMS Radio and Communications Coordinator
 

608-261-9306

Last Revised: April 11, 2019